OUR STAFF

Our goal at CrossFit LBC is to create a community of individuals focused on overall health and fitness.  We aspire to meet the needs of every community member looking to get in shape and/or stay in shape, from elite athletes to individuals who have never worked out a day in their lives.

CrossFit LBC trainers' objectives are to increase an individual's overall strength, endurance, work capacity and nutritional awareness.  CrossFit LBC values the relationship between its members and strives to promote an atmosphere that breeds confidence, fun and dedication.

John Haney - Owner

john@crossfitlbc.com

Stephanie Larrisey Owner

stephanie@crossfitlbc.com

Ron Martino - Coach

ron@crossfitlbc.com

Scott Ribarchik - Coach

scott@crossfitlbc.com

Please reload

Jeff Warnick - Coach

jeff@crossfitlbc.com

Lauren Kurtz - Coach

lauren@crossfitlbc.com

Keith Quinlan - Coach

keith@crossfitlbc.com

Brandon Wallick - Coach

brandon@crossfitlbc.com

Please reload

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Google Places - White Circle